Staff

Jessi Lyons - Farm Coordinator jlyons@bradyfarm.org
Jessi is a native of the Pacific NW but has been happy to call Syracuse home since 2006. At the Brady Farm, Jessi gets to combine her background in ecology and community development with her passion for food, agriculture and people. She loves to teach food preservation and experiment with eating and growing.
Alice Gallagher - Farm Manager agallagher@bradyfarm.org
"Agriculture is applied science and a fantastic tool for community building. Alice is excited to explore all possibilities of urban food production, and she hopes to use her skills to grow abundant, healthful, accessible, and appropriate food for her neighbors. Her favorite crops to harvest are dill and broccoli, and her favorite crops to eat are okra and watermelon."
Danielle Allen - Farm Apprentice dallen@bradyfarm.org
Danielle has been part of the Brady Faith Center since birth. Danielle is new to the farming life, but loves the lifestyle and getting her family involved. Her favorite vegetables on the farm are leeks.
Charles Carrier - Market Manager ccarrier@bradyfarm.org
Rose Tardiff - Market Assistant rtardiff@bradyfarm.org
Keonna Yearwood - Community Outreach Coordinator kyearwood@bradyfarm.org
Quick Links
Contacts
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

The Brady Farm is a project of the Brady Faith Center. Website created with help by Xumin Xu.